krotnepal.blogg.se

M310 logitech mouse used
M310 logitech mouse used








m310 logitech mouse used
  1. M310 LOGITECH MOUSE USED UPDATE
  2. M310 LOGITECH MOUSE USED DRIVER

That logidrivers website you linked is NOT the official Logitech support site.

M310 LOGITECH MOUSE USED DRIVER

What driver do you have installed? You said that Microsoft says you have the latest one.

M310 LOGITECH MOUSE USED UPDATE

Looking at the Logitech website, the last driver update was: I doubt changing the USB port will make a difference. Have you replaced the mouse batteries? Have you unplugged the USB unifying receiver for 5 seconds and plugged it back in? Might also try removing both the receiver AND batteries for 5 seconds.ĭoes this mouse work properly on a different computer? Do you have another wireless mouse to try on this computer? Does yours seem correct now that you have put it back together? I presume you have restarted the computer at some point.Ī dislodged spring can cause the scroll wheel to spin freely without any resistance instead of the proper ratcheting behavior. Just need to be walked through the right sequence. Does the smart installer just mean it will figure out which version I need?Īlso, if it doesn't fix the problem, then should I go back and re-install the old driver which I'm assuming is stored somewhere on my hard drive, and how do I do that? exe or the smart installer.exe? I'm not sure what the difference is since they are both. My question is did I find the right drivers? And if so, should I use the 64 one that is an. I found the latest driver downloads here: I am wondering if I should update the mouse driver from the Logitech site. I can use the right click menu to perform the same function, but its two clicks instead of one, so I'd like to have it back. So maybe I need to try that before anything else? I didn't try uninstalling from the device manager and then rebooting because that seemed scary. I tried blowing dust out from around the mouse wheel, but none of that fixed anything. Troubleshooter doesn't detect any issues. Windows says I have the best driver when I tried to update the driver in the device manager. I can't find any mouse option in Windows 10 that addresses this. I've lost the behavior on all browsers, so I don't think its an Edge problem. It suddenly stopped working, probably after a Windows update, although I don't know for sure that it is related to that. My Logitech M310 wireless mouse has always opened a link in a new tab when I click the middle button (scroll wheel).










M310 logitech mouse used